Sportschool Leraar Stijl Plaats E-mail
Black Eagle Amsterdam Sanjaykoemar Alakhramsing Kyokushinkai Amsterdam blackeagle@quicknet.nl
Black Eagle Rotterdam Urwin Vyent Kyokushinkai Rotterdam urwin@tavyent.nl
Budo Fehn Markus Linke Shotokan Fehn (Dld) info@budo-fehn.de
Budoclub Woerden Peter Telussa WTF Taekwondo Woerden p.a.telussa@gmail.com
Budokai Glanerbrug Arie Gering Judo Glanerbrug arie.gering@kpnmail.nl
Cheedokwan Santo Valenti Chidokwan Enschede svalenti@home.nl
Chikara Deurningen Hennie de Goei Judo Deurningen henniedegoei@gmail.com
De Budoka Patrick Ensing Jujutsu Enschede ensingpatrick@hotmail.com
Dojo Geoffrey Geoffrey Lougheed Jujutsu Epe info@dojogeoffrey.nl
Dojo Kokoro Dekker Jenne Dekker Goju Ryu Coevorden kokoro@kokoro.nl
Dojo Kokoro Groningen Raymond Brouwer von Gonzenbach Kyokushinkai Groningen dojo@dojokokoro.nl
Flying Dragon Manoch Steve Manoch Shotokan Emmerich am Rhein (Dld) IBF.Nederland.01@gmail.com
Go Smarts Eric  Koekoek Pencak silat Groningen eric.koekoek@gosmarts.nl
Gushikawa Seiryu Shinkan Dojo Albert Bos Kyokushinkai Emmen sensei.abos@gmail.com
Harado Niki Pruis Judo Westerbork niki.pruis@gmail.com
Haragei Sandra Weller de Maa Judo Ommen sandra@harageihardenberg.nl
JC ’t Höfke Neede Betsie Hof-Voordouw/Wim Hof Judo Neede wimhof22@gmail.com
Ji Do Kwan van der Kloor Randolph van der Kloor Chidokwan Enschede r.e.kloor1962@kpnmail.nl
Judo club de Wester Henk Hesselink Judo Enschede henkhesselink@home.nl
Judoclub t Heelal Bram ten Haken Judo Enschede bramtenhaken@gmail.com
Kai Sei Alex en Madelon Janssen Judo Zoetermeer info@kaisei.nl
Karate Nee Reinhold Nee Shotokan Papenburg (Dld) reinholdnee@gmail.com
Karate Stichting Gyukei Lelystad. Fashami Abbasi Kyokushinkai Lelystad shahriar.abbasi@provincie-utrecht.nl
Karateclub Blijham Theo Prak Shotokan Blijham theoprak@msn.com
Karateclub Olthoff Bé Olthoff Shotokan Veelerveen karateolthoff@msn.com
Karatedo Oyama Redouan el Aouadi Kyokushinkai Almere elaouadi.r@gmail.com
Karatedo Zendokan Saoedi Bouchar Kyokushinkai Almere info@karatedo-zendokan.nl
Karateschool Flying Dragon Den Haag Maurice Raboen Shotokan Den Haag flyingdragondh@hotmail.com
Kenryoku Raymond Zaalman Kyokushinkai Almere zaalmankarate@gmail.com
Kodokan Schoonebeek Ulli van de Vegte Judo Schoonebeek info@judoschoonebeek.nl
Kyodo Abderrazak Benramdane Kyokushinkai Almere a.benramdane15@telfort.nl
Leirissa Gym Ron Huizinga Jujutsu Heerenveen janloeshaan@hotmail.comq
Mudokwan Wezep Maurice Vlemminx Taekwondo Wezep Maurice@mudokwan-wezep.nl
Multisport Rijnsburg Richard Pet Shotokan Rijnsburg rpet@planet.nl
Pencak Silat Garuda Marco Snijder Pencak silat Sappemeer p.s.garuda@gmail.com
Pukulan Kemajoran Lemmer Clemens van der Zwan Pencak silat Lemmer cmrvdzwan@ziggo.nl
Satria Rene Cornelissen Pencak silat Enschede mascornelissen@gmail.com
Sport Ins. Rebel Jaap Bol Wado Ryu Kampen j.bol4@upcmail.nl
Sportgroep Jujutsu Raifu Bradley Ooitink Jujutsu Almelo info@raifu.nl
Sportschool Herbert Nicolaas Herbert Jujutsu Ede Nicolaas.herbert@outlook.com
Sportschool Matuari John Tulis Wado Ryu Almere JohnTulis@live.nl
Sportschool Ooy Rob van der Sluys (sr) Goju Ryu Ooij robvandersluys@live.nl
Taekwondo Heerenveen Tony Schäffer Taekwondo Heerenveen info@taekwondo-heerenveen.nl
Tai Budo Peter Vreven Tai Budo Sleen taibudosleen@gmail.com
Tai Jutsu Kokuryu Jan Lich Tai Jutsu Emmen j.lich@taijutsu-kokuryu.nl
Team Landveld Sandro Landveld Kenpo Rotterdam info@nlkenpo.nl
Tori Ryu Rits Graafland Kyokushinkai Etten rits@toriryu.nl
Uki-Waza Zandpol Esmiralda de Graaff Judo Zandpol edegraaff78@hotmail.com
USA Ellen en Peter Brugge Taekwondo Haaksbergen ellenbrugge@home.nl
Zelfverdediging Friesland Albert Roelevink Kyokushinkai Joure zelfverdedigingfriesland@gmail.com
Zentai Stuart Zaalman Kyokushinkai Almere k.zaalman@vumc.nl