NR naam school Docent Stijl Adres Postcode Plaats Email
1003 Sportcentrum Emsland Hendrik Jan Ningbers  Judo/Jiu Jutsu Emslandweg 17 7731 RP Ommen sportcentrumemsland@online.nl
1004 Sportschool Ooy Rob van der Sluys  Goju-ryu Erlecomsdam 1 6576 JV Ooy robvandersluys@live.nl
1006 Budoclub Woerden Peter Telussa Taekwondo Valeriaanveld 79 3448 ET Woerden p.a.telussa@gmail.com
1007 USA Sport Fam Brugge Taekwondo Kotenaerstraat 77 7482 BH Haaksbergen pmbrugge@home.nl
1008 Sportcentrum Rebel Jaap Bol  Wado Ryu/Ashihara Karate Kloosterlaan 124 1216 NS Hilversum j.bol4@upcmail.nl
1010 Karateclub Olthoff Be Olthoff Shotokan Veelerveenseweg 38 9566 PG Veelerveen karateolthoff@msn.com    
1011 Mudokwan Wezep Maurice Vlemminx  ITF Taekwon do Wolweverstraat 10 8091 DL Wezep Maurice@mudokwan-wezep.nl
1012 Karatedo Zendokan Saoedi Bouchar Kyokushinkai Couperusweg 29 1321 AR Almere info@karatedo-zendokan.nl
1013 Karateclub Blijham Theo Prak  Shotokan Molenlaan 46 9687 PR Nw Beerta theoprak@msn.com
1015 Sportschool Matuari John Tulis Wado Ryu  Ind. Gandhistraat 38 1314 RX Almere johntulis@live.nl
1017 Karateverening Kyodo Abderrazak Benrandame  Kyokushinkai Edestraat 23 1324 KB Almere a.benramdane@chello.nl
1018 Fitness Centrum Kokoro Jenne Dekker  Goju-ryu Comm. De Vos v Steenwijklaan 34a 7741 CD  Coevorden  7741cd34a@hetnet.nl
1019 Multisport Rijnsburg Richard Pet  Shotokan De Maessloot 17 2231 PX Rijnsburg rpet@planet.nl
1023 Pukulan club Satria Renee Cornelissen  Pukulan Kaalbertlanden 3 7542 HR Enschede mascornellisen@gmail.com
1024 De Tempel Max Flikkenschild  Taekwondo Camphuyzenstraat 34 7552 NH Hengelo e_flikkenschild@hotmail.com
1025 Karatevereniging Zentai Roy Mijnhout Kyokushinkai Leuvenhorststraat 3 1333 ZJ Almere roy.mijnhout@capgemini.com
1026 Ji Do Kwan van der Kloor Randolph van der Kloor   Ji Do Kwan Waterdriebladlaan 77 7534 KA Enschede r.e.kloor1962@kpnmail.nl
1027 Leirissa Gym Ron Huizinga Kyokushinkai Morra 44 8446 LP Heerenveen janloeshaan@hotmail.com
1028 Dojo Kokoro Raymond Brouwer v. Gonzenbach  Kyokushinkai Radiumstraat 123 9743 SK Groningen dojo@dojokokoro.nl
1029 Che Do kwan Santo Valenti  ITF Taekwondo Willem Rijbberstraat 48 7521 TP Enschede master_renat_valenti@hotmail.com
1030 Sportschool Flying Dragon Maurice Raboen  Shotokan Messchaarstraat 68 2551 KR Den Haag flyingdragondh@hotmail.com
1031 Jen’s Defence Jennifer Koorenhof Shotokan Operetteweg 108 1323VE Almere jenniferkoorenhof@gmail.com
1032 Black Eagle Sanjay Alakramsing Kyokushinkai Rammersteinpark 36 2151 KC Nieuw Vennep sanjay.alakhramsing@kpn.com
1035 Roelevink Sport Albert Roelevink Kyokushinkai Jousterweg 217 8465 PG Oudehaske roelevinksport@gmail.com
1036 Karate do Shotokan Ter Apel Rudolph Heijne  Shotokan G.W. Spitzenstraat 58 9502 CJ Stadskanaal karate-doshotokan-terapel@hetnet.nl
2000 Flying Dragon Steve Manoch Shotokan Bredenbachstrasse 136 D-46446 Emmerich am Rhein-Duitsland SA.Manoch.01@mindef.nl
2005 De Budoka Patrick Ensing Judo/Jiu Jutsu Jupiterstraat 6A 7521 JM  Enschede ensingpatrick@hotmail.com
2017 Karate Combinatie Feller Stanley Zaalman Kyokushinkai Raoul Dalystraat 38 1328 PG  Almere info@raifu.nl
2018 Karate Do Oyama Redouan El Aouadi Kyokushinkai Speerdistelstraat 17   Almere elaouadi.r@gmail.com
2019 Go Smarts Eric Koekoek Tang Soo Do Jensemaheerd 45 9736 CD Groningen eric.koekoek@gosmarts.nl
2020 Sportgroep Jujutsu-Raifu Bradley Ooitink Jiu Jutsu Vijverhof 27 7607 JM Almelo info@raifu.nl
2022 Karate Stichting Gyukei Lelystad.  Shariar Abbasi Kyokushinkai Saerdam 17 8242 JC Lelystad shahriar.abbasi@provincie-utrecht.nl
2017 Kenryoko Raymond Zaalman Kyokushinkai Raoul Dufystraat 38 1328 PG  Almere info@kenryoku.nl
2023 Tori Ryu Rits Graafland Kyokushinkai Dorpstraat 7 7075 AC  Etten rits@toriryu.nl
2024 Team Landveld Sandro Landveld Kenpo Waver 9 3068 GR Rotterdam info@nlkenpo.nl
2025 Pencak Silat Garuda Marco Snijder Pencak Silat Pansier 43 9611 MG Sappemeer p.s.garuda@gmail.com
2026 Kushanko Dojo (Okinawa) Jimmy Omri Kyokushinkai